Details

Woodlawn Neighborhood Association Meetings 

Lcoation: Hibernian Hall 1748 State Street

Contact: Ed Kosiur 9 Nassau Ave. 12304 518-377-8810 for more information. 

Date

Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm

 


 

SummerNight 2019
Independence Day Celebration
Household Hazardous Waste Collection Program
Rabies Vaccination Clinics
County Documents
Schenectady County Public Library
Return the Favor Veteran's Program
Yellow Dot Program
STOPPED Program
Operation Safe Child
Diabetes Information
Schenectady County Community College

 

 

County Calendar