Details

Little Wonders of Science inspires curiosity through stories, play, and special hands-on activities specifically created for children age 3-5, Held on the third Saturday morning of every month! The Little Wonders of Science Program introduces new STEM topics monthly.

This month August, enjoy Cubetto Deep Space Adventure! A gold standard in early years coding trusted by 20,000 parents ad educators worldwide, Cubetto makes computational thinking and programming accessible and fun for a new generation of curious mind.

Come early for a special 10am showing in miSci's planetarium of One World, One Sky" (additional $5/person), and leave with the materials to continue the study of science at home.

 

Location: MiSci - Museum of Innovation and Science, Schenectady 15 Nott Terrace Hts, Schenectady, NY 12308

Date

Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am

 


 

SummerNight 2019
Household Hazardous Waste Collection Program
Rabies Vaccination Clinics
County Documents
Schenectady County Public Library
Return the Favor Veteran's Program
Yellow Dot Program
STOPPED Program
Operation Safe Child
Diabetes Information
Schenectady County Community College

 

 

County Calendar