Details

12309 Neighborhood association meeting. Meets in the Walt Robb Auditorium at Ellis.

Check out this website for more information. 

Date

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the last Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:30pm

 


 

Soil & Water Conservation District Tree & Shrub Sale
Household Hazardous Waste Collection Program
Rabies Vaccination Clinics
Pedal Paddle Run Triathlon Information
Get the Flu Vaccine
Rapid Notify Emergency Notification System
County Documents
Schenectady County Public Library
Return the Favor Veteran's Program
Yellow Dot Program
STOPPED Program
Operation Safe Child
Diabetes Information
Schenectady County Community College

 

 

County Calendar